Monthly Challenger

27-Jan-2014


Monthly Challenger is an APEA Facebook exclusive. On the FIRST Monday of every month we post a challenging study question for our friends to answer. You can answer the question in the comments and see what knowledge your fellow friends and colleagues share. On the FIRST Wednesday of every month we post the answer to the question and rationale with references.

We hope you enjoy this component of our Facebook page.

Like Us On Facebook!


Click on the links below to see the questions and answers:

Question: Monday, March 2, 2015
Answer: Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Question: Monday, February 2, 2015
Answer: Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Question: Monday, January 5, 2015
Answer: Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Question: Monday, December 8, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Question: Monday, November 24, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Question: Monday, November 17, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Question: Monday, November 10, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Question: Monday, November 3, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Question: Monday, October 27, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Question: Monday, October 20, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Question: Monday, October 13, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Question: Monday, October 6, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Question: Monday, September 29, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Question: Monday, September 15, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Question: Monday, September 8, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014 (Labor Day Holiday)

Question: Monday, August 25, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Question: Monday, August 18, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Question: Monday, August 11, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Question: Monday, August 4, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Question: Monday, July 28, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Question: Monday, July 21, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Question: Monday, July 14, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Question: Monday, July 7, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Question: Monday, June 30, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Question: Monday, June 23, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Question: Monday, June16, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Question:Monday, June 9, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Question: Monday, June 2, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Question: Monday, May 26, 2014

Answer: Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Question: Monday, May 19, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, May 21, 2014


Question: Monday, May 12, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, May 14, 2014


Question: Monday, May 5, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, May 7, 2014


Question: Monday, April 28, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, April 30, 2014


Question: Monday, April 21, 2014
Wednesday: April, 23, 2014


Easter Trivia


Question Monday, April 14, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, April 16, 2014


Question: Monday, April 7, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, April 9, 2014


Question: Monday, March 31, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, April 2, 2014


Question: Monday, March 24, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, March 26, 2014


Question: Monday, March 17, 2014

Answer: Wednesday, March 19, 2014


Question: Monday, March 10, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, March12, 2014


Question: Monday, March 3, 2014
BONUS Question: Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, March 5, 2014


Question: Monday, February 24, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, February 26, 2014


Question: Monday, February 17, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Question: Monday, February 10, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Question: Monday, February 3, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Question: Monday, January 27, 2014
Answer: Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Follow Us

Contact Us

  • Address: 148-B Banks Ave | Lafayette, LA, 70506

  • Phone: (800) 899-4502

  • Email: questions@apea.com

Accreditation

Advanced Practice Education Associates is an approved provider of nurse practitioner continuing education by the American Association of Nurse Practitioners.
AANP Provider #100820